Referenti regionali

Edizione 2016-2017

REGIONE
COGNOME
NOME
MAIL
TEL UFF
FAX
Abruzzo
Cavalieri Daniela daniela.cavalieri2@istruzione.it 0862 574210 --
Basilicata
COSTANTE Pasquale Francesco pasquale.costante@istruzione.it 0971-449927
Calabria
ABIUSO LUCIA lucia.abiuso@gmail.com 0961/734448 0961-734487
Campania
Guillaro Paola paola.guillaro@istruzione.it 081.5576.436
Emilia Romagna
FROLLONI FRANCO franco.frolloni@istruzione.it 051 3785259 051-3785299
Estero
MIUR info@olimpiadiproblemsolving.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Feletti Valentina valentina.feletti@istruzione.it 040 4194127
Lazio
Grieco Cinzia cinzia.grieco@istruzione.it 06 77392563
Liguria
CAPELLI LAURA laura.capelli@istruzione.it 0108331309 010-8331267
Lombardia
Averna Renata renata.averna@gmail.com 02.574627.311
Marche
Cesetti Andrea andrea.cesetti@tin.it
Molise
Di Penta Maurizio maurizio.dipenta@istruzione.it 0874/497545
Piemonte
Milazzo Elisabetta nadia.carpi@istruzione.it 011 5163617
Puglia
VERONICO Maria maria.veronico@istruzione.it 0805506284
Sardegna
Vizzari Anna Rita annarita.vizzari@istruzione.it 070/65004296
Sicilia
Fasone Caterina caterina.fasone@istruzione.it 091 6906255
Toscana
Segato Milva milva.segato@istruzione.it 0552725293
Trentino Alto Adige (BZ)
Benizi Claudio claudio.benizi@scuola.alto-adige.it 0471-411449
Trentino Alto Adige (TN)
Crescenzo Latino (prov TN) crescenzo.latino@provincia.tn.it 0461-494341
Umbria
Fioroni Massimo fioronimassimo@gmail.com 0755828208
Valle d'Aosta
Bellò Gianna cr.matematica@mail.scuole.vda.it 0125 807146
Veneto
Torcellan Franco franco.torcellan@istruzioneveneto.it 041 2723141