Referenti regionali

REGIONE
COGNOME
NOME
MAIL
TEL UFF
FAX
Abruzzo
D'Alessandro Ada ada.dalessandro@posta.istruzione.it 0862-574245 --
Basilicata
COSTANTE Pasquale Francesco pasquale.costante@posta.istruzione.it
direzione-basilicata@istruzione.it
0971-449927
Calabria
Sgotto Stefania info@olimpiadiproblemsolving.it
Campania
Zoschg Gabriella gabriella.zoschg@istruzione.it
direzione-campania@istruzione.it
081 5576418
Emilia Romagna
FROLLONI FRANCO franco.frolloni@posta.istruzione.it 051 3785259 0513785259
Estero
MIUR info@olimpiadiproblemsolving.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Screti Antonio ANTONIO.SCRETI@posta.istruzione.it 040 3173702
Lazio
Palmitesta Loredana loredana.palmitesta@posta.istruzione.it
DRLA.Ufficio2@istruzione.it
06 77392328
Liguria
Gregori Raffaella raffaella.gregori@posta.istruzione.it
direzione-liguria@istruzione.it
010 – 8331247
Lombardia
Capuzzi Monica monica.capuzzi@posta.istruzione.it 02/574627283
Marche
Pinto Carmina Laura Giovanna carminalauragiov.pinto@posta.istruzione.it
direzione-marche@istruzione.it
071 2295400
Molise
Ciobanu Madalina madyciobanu@gmail.com
Piemonte
Morello Laura laura.morello@posta.istruzione.it 011-5163694
Puglia
Brunetti Anna anna.brunetti1@posta.istruzione.it
direzione-puglia@istruzione.it mario.trifiletti@istruzione.it
0805506270
Sardegna
Faedda Andrea andrea.faedda@posta.istruzione.it 070/2194463
Sicilia
Fontana Angela angela.fontana@istruzione.it
direzione-sicilia@istruzione.it
091-6909213
Toscana
Marini Antonietta antonietta.marini@posta.istruzione.it 0552725304
Trentino Alto Adige (BZ)
Francesco Bigolin Francesco.Bigolin@scuola.alto-adige.it
Trentino Alto Adige (TN)
Garniga Alberto alberto.garniga@provincia.tn.it 0461/496968
Umbria
Fiorelli Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.fiorelli@posta.istruzione.it
direzione-umbria@istruzione.it
075.5828234
Valle d'Aosta
Bellò Gianna cr.matematica@mail.scuole.vda.it
m.rosina@regione.vda.it
0125 807146
Veneto
GASPAROTTO RAFFAELLA raffaella.gasparotto@posta.istruzione.it
DRVE.UFFICIO2@istruzione.it
041 2723141