Referenti regionali

Edizione 2017-2018

REGIONE
COGNOME
NOME
MAIL
TEL UFF
FAX
Abruzzo
Cavalieri Daniela daniela.cavalieri2@istruzione.it 0862 574210 --
Basilicata
COSTANTE Pasquale Francesco pasquale.costante@istruzione.it 0971-449927
Calabria
ABIUSO LUCIA lucia.abiuso@gmail.com 0961/734448 0961-734487
Campania
Guillaro Paola paola.guillaro@istruzione.it 081.5576.436
Emilia Romagna
FROLLONI FRANCO franco.frolloni@istruzione.it 051 3785259 0513785259
Estero
MIUR info@olimpiadiproblemsolving.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Rigonat Lorella lorella.rigonat@istruzione.it 040 3173705
Lazio
Grieco Cinzia cinzia.grieco@istruzione.it 06 77392563
Liguria
CARVELLI ANTONIO antonio.carvelli1@istruzione.it 010 8331273
Lombardia
Veneruso Mariacira mariacira.veneruso@istruzione.it 031 237243
Marche
Cesetti Andrea andrea.cesetti@gmail.com
Molise
Ciobanu Madalina madyciobanu@gmail.com
Piemonte
Morello Laura laura.morello@istruzione.it 011-5163694
Puglia
Veronico Maria maria.veronico@istruzione.it 0805506284
Sardegna
Vizzari Anna Rita annarita.vizzari@istruzione.it 070/65004296
Sicilia
Fasone Caterina caterina.fasone@istruzione.it 0916909255
Toscana
Segato Milva milva.segato@istruzione.it 0552725293
Trentino Alto Adige (BZ)
Valer Mauro mauro.valer@scuola.alto-adige.it 0471/411305
Trentino Alto Adige (TN)
Sigmund Paola paola.sigmund@provincia.tn.it 0461/497210
Umbria
Fioroni Massimo massimo.fioroni@istruzione.it 0755828208
Valle d'Aosta
Bellò Gianna cr.matematica@mail.scuole.vda.it 0125 807146
Veneto
Torcellan Franco franco.torcellan@istruzioneveneto.it 041 2723141